Site map  Russian ver.
Cruise Catering Hotel

 

Y A L T A  
C R U I S E  
H O T E L  &  C A T E R I N G  
T R A I N I N G  C E N T R E  

   Accreditation    For сruise сo.,
   hotels
   and restaurants
  News
  2017-10-04
Urgently! The vacancy of Tour Scout, Barkeeper and Photo Assistant was opened to the German company ...
 
 
  2008-03-18
В апреле ( дата будет уточнена)2008 года состоиться очередное интервью с представителями PRINCESS CR...
 
 
  2008-01-10
В феврале 2008 года состоится очередное интервью с представителями PRINCESS CRUISES(USA)и CUNARD (UK...
 
 

Transit Express      AIDA cruises


Today:
17.02.2020

      TRAINING PROGRAMS FOR WAITERS    
     

     Training program for waiters is devoted to receiving of qualitative education based on European and world standards, and allows to prepare certificated specialists who can work know-how on cruise vessels and in restaurants. Also this program is designed for perspective development of this sphere and increase of quantity of workplaces in it.

    The goal of the Program:

    To provide theoretical and practical training in getting of waiter speciality, according to recognized European and world standards, preparation for innovations in cruise and restaurant industry just as in granting an opportunity to practice and apply this theoretical knowledge.
    The course gives students understanding about work of a waiter through an industrial practice, that enables students to apply the received knowledge and skills and also to expand further their skills.
    Those knowledge is necessary for professional waiter for performance of duties in serving guests, reception and execution of orders, technique of serving courses and drinks, selection of wines to courses, maintenance of hygiene and sanitation level, maintenance of safety requirements and code of conduct.
    To engraft good taste and to bring up ethical behavior and methods of work, ability to show skills and professionalism at all stages of work of professional wine steward.
    Basic methods of work of waiter with accent on European and basic world cruise and hotel standards, technical characteristics and exploitation of equipment.

    Our personnel:

    Teachers have the richest work experience in the best hotels of Ukraine, Russia and are participants of various competitions, where they placed and have shown their high professionalism. They have passed accreditation in the Ministry of Education of the Crimea.

    Studying of the program
    Training is carried out under three programs, destined for students with different level of vocational trading.
    Level 1 is destined for students without waiter speciality and knowledge of English language, and who would like to receive a speciality and qualification of waiter. Duration of studying is 8 months.
    There is five days per week training in our modern classrooms for theoretical classes and in training bars and restaurants. Classes are carried out by a form of introductory explanation of a theme with the further detailed studying of object of the lesson. Methods of work are explained and accompanied by demonstration of our teachers. The classes come to an end with comments of teachers and presentation of basic methods of work.
    It is planned to visit constantly the best hotels of Yalta and cruise vessels where students can familiarize with methods and practical works and also the best wine factories located in Yalta. Periodically students will listen to lectures and attend master-classes, carried out by the best recognized specialists in this sphere. Students also have opportunity to practice in real conditions, demonstrating skills which they gained during theoretical and practical studying.

    Received knowledge during studying the program

    During training students will get knowledge about work of waiter, flatware, utensil and rules of work with it, laying of tables, about classification of wines, about serving of wines, about decantation of wine, about temperature of submission of wine, technique of serving courses and drinks, on opening of bottles with a wine and shampagne, about different forms of serving, new forms of serving, about peculiarities of serving foreign tourists. Students will study methods of reception and execution of customers' orders, rules of serving courses and drinks, rules of serving sweet courses and ice-cream, rules of serving cheese, rules of serving receptions and banquettes. They will get knowledge on sanitation norms, safety and standards of hygiene, USPH requirements. Students will get attainments and skills of recommendation of wines to visitors according to the chosen courses; on granting wines to visitors of restaurant; on recommendations of various alcohol drinks.
    The great attention will be paid to studying of English language - for 2-3 hours daily. It is basic requirement for work in international crews of cruise vessels.

    Level 2 is destined for students without waiter speciality but with good knowledge of English language, and who would like to receive a speciality and qualification of waiter. Duration of studying is 3 months.
    There is five days per week training in our modern classrooms for theoretical classes and in training bars and restaurants. Classes are carried out by a form of introductory explanation of a theme with the further detailed studying of object of the lesson. Methods of work are explained and accompanied by demonstration of our teachers. The classes come to an end with comments of teachers and presentation of basic methods of work.
    It is planned to visit constantly the best hotels of Yalta and cruise vessels where students can familiarize with methods and practical works and also the best wine factories located in Yalta. Periodically students will listen to lectures and attend master-classes, carried out by the best recognized specialists in this sphere. Students also have opportunity to practice in real conditions, demonstrating skills which they gained during theoretical and practical studying.

    Received knowledge during studying the program

    During training students will get knowledge about work of waiter, flatware, utensil and rules of work with it, laying of tables, about classification of wines, about serving of wines, about decantation of wine, about temperature of submission of wine, technique of serving courses and drinks, on opening of bottles with a wine and shampagne, about different forms of serving, new forms of serving, about peculiarities of serving foreign tourists. Students will study methods of reception and execution of customers' orders, rules of serving courses and drinks, rules of serving sweet courses and ice-cream, rules of serving cheese, rules of serving receptions and banquettes. They will get knowledge on sanitation norms, safety and standards of hygiene, USPH requirements. Students will get attainments and skills of recommendation of wines to visitors according to the chosen courses; on granting wines to visitors of restaurant; on recommendations of various alcohol drinks. They will learn peculiarities and methods of work of waiter onboard of a cruise vessels, hotels and public catering enterprises.
    Also there will be studying of English language but the main accent will be made on vocabulary and terminology of restaurant business and structure of a vessel.
    During training students will receive knowledge of the menu and components in Russian and English languages. Students will get skills of work with drinks alcoholic and nonalcoholic. They will learn what is recherche cuisine, denomination and components of courses which lie in menu.

    Level 3 is destined for students with waiter speciality and with good knowledge of English language and also work experience in restaurant industry and who would like to get employment on cruise vessels. Duration of studying is 1 month.
    There is five days per week training in our modern classrooms for theoretical classes and in training bars and restaurants. Classes are carried out by a form of introductory explanation of a theme with the further detailed studying of object of the lesson. Methods of work are explained and accompanied by demonstration of our teachers. The classes come to an end with comments of teachers and presentation of basic methods of work.
    It is planned to visit constantly the best hotels of Yalta and cruise vessels where students can familiarize with methods and practical works of waiter. Periodically students will listen to lectures and attend master-classes, carried out by the best recognized specialists in this sphere. Students also have opportunity to practice in real conditions, demonstrating skills which they were studying in theory.

    Received knowledge during studying the program

    During training students will get an additional knowledge about work of wine steward. They will learn outstanding characteristics and methods of work of wine steward on cruise vessels and public catering enterprises. They will structure of crew on cruise vessel. They will learn what is cruise vessel and public catering enterprises. They will get knowledge on sanitation processing, safety and standards of hygiene, USPH requirements.
    Also there will be studying of English language but the main accent will be made on culinary specialization, beverages and construction of a vessel.


   

      Contact: 43a, Troitskaya Street, Odessa, Ukraine. tel. +38 (093) 168 55 99
      Copyright © 2003 YCHCTC, All right reserved.
      job.transit-express.com | job.yaltacruise.com

Карта сайта  English ver.
Cruise Catering Hotel

 

Я Л Т И Н С К И Й  
Ц Е Н Т Р  
П О Д Г О Т О В К И  
К Р У И З Н О Г О,  
Г О С Т И Н И Ч Н О Г О   И  
Р Е С Т О Р А Н Н О Г О  
П Е Р С О Н А Л А  

   Аккредитация    Для компаний
   гостиниц,
   ресторанов
  Новости
  2020-02-10
ПОСТОЯННО ИДЕТ НАБОР ДЛЯ РАБОТЫ НА РЕЧНЫХ КРУИЗНЫХ СУДАХ В ЕВРОПЕ!

ВАКАНСИИ:

- Recepti...
 
 
  2020-01-20
Внимание! Срочный набор!
Открыт набор на трехнедельный тренинг, который будет проходить с 17 февр...
 
 
  2020-01-20
На ближайшее интервью с представителем немецкой круизной компании AIDA, которое состоится 11-12 март...
 
 

Transit Express      AIDA cruises


Сегодня:
21 сентября 2020 года

      ПРОГРАММЫ ОБУЧЕНИЯ ОФИЦИАНТОВ    
     

     Программа обучения официантов посвящена получению качественного образования, основанного на Европейских и мировых стандартах, и позволяет готовить дипломированных специалистов, которые смогут работать со знанием дела на круизных судах и в ресторанах. Так же эта программа рассчитана на перспективное развитие этой сферы и увеличении количества рабочих мест в ней.

Цель Программы:

     Обеспечение теоретической и практической подготовки для получения специальности официант, согласно признанным Европейским и мировым стандартам, подготовки к нововведениям в круизной и ресторанной индустрии, так же как в предоставлении возможности практиковаться и применять эти теоретические знания.

     Курс дает студентам понимание о работе официанта через производственную практику, что позволяет студентам применить полученные знания и навыки, а так же расширять далее свои умения.

     Эти знания необходимы для профессиональных официантов для выполнения обязанностей по обслуживанию посетителей, по приему и выполнению заказа, по технике подачи блюд и напитков, по подбору вин к блюдам, по соблюдению уровня гигиены и санитарии и требований безопасности и по культуре поведения.

     Привить хороший вкус, воспитать этическое поведение и методы работы, умение проявлять мастерство и профессионализм на всех стадиях работы профессионального официанта.

     Основные методы работы официанта с акцентом на Европейские и основные мировые круизные и ресторанные стандарты, технические характеристики и эксплуатацию оборудования.

Наш персонал:

     Преподаватели имеют богатейший опыт работы в лучших гостиницах, предприятиях общественного питания Украины, России являются участниками различных конкурсов, где занимали призовые места и показали свой высокий профессионализм. Они прошли аккредитацию в Министерстве образования АРК.

Изучение программы

     Обучение производится по трем программам, предназначенных для студентов, имеющих различный уровень подготовки.
     Уровень №1 - предназначена для студентов, не имеющих специальности официанта и знания английского языка и которые хотели бы получить специальность и квалификацию официанта. Продолжительность занятий составляет 8 месяцев.
     Занятия проходят пять дней в неделю в наших современных классах для теоретических занятий и в учебных барах и ресторанах. Занятие проходит в форме предварительного объяснения темы с дальнейшим детальным изучением объекта занятий. Методы работы поясняются и сопровождаются демонстрацией наших преподавателей. Занятия заканчиваются комментариями преподавателей и показом основных методов работы.
     Планируются постоянные посещения лучших гостиниц, предприятий общественного питания г. Ялты и круизных судов, где студенты смогут ознакомится с методами и практическими приемами работы. Периодически студенты будут слушать лекции и посещать мастер-классы, проводимые лучшими специалистами в этой области. Студенты также имеют возможность практиковаться в реальных условиях, демонстрируя навыки, которые они приобрели в ходе теоретического и практического обучения.

Полученные знания в ходе изучения программы

     В процессе обучения студенты получат знания о работе официанта, о столовых приборах, о посуде, о правилах работы с ними, о сервировке столов, о классификации вин, о подаче вин, о декантировании вина, о температуре подачи вина, о технике подачи блюд и напитков, об открывании бутылок с вином и шампанским, о различных формах обслуживания, о новых формах обслуживания, об особенностях обслуживания иностранных туристов и др. Студенты будут изучать методы приема и выполнения заказов клиентов, правила подачи блюд и напитков, правила подачи сладких блюд и мороженого, правила подачи сыров, правила обслуживания приемов и банкетов. Получат знания по санитарным нормам, безопасности и стандартам гигиены, требованиям USPH. Студенты приобретут навыки и умения по рекомендации вин гостям в соответствии с выбранными блюдами; по предоставлению вин гостям ресторана; по рекомендации ликероводочных напитков. Большое внимание будет уделено изучению английского языка - по 2-3 часа ежедневно. Это основное требование для работы в интернациональных экипажах круизных судов.

     Уровень №2 - предназначена для студентов, не имеющих специальности официанта, но хорошо знающих английский язык, и которые хотели бы получить специальность и квалификацию официанта. Продолжительность занятий составляет 4 месяца. Занятия проходят пять дней в неделю в наших современных классах для теоретических занятий и в учебных барах и ресторанах. Занятия проходят в форме предварительного объяснения темы с дальнейшим детальным изучением объекта занятий. Методы работы поясняются и сопровождаются демонстрацией наших преподавателей. Занятия заканчиваются комментариями преподавателей и показом основных методов работы.
     Планируются постоянные посещения лучших гостиниц, предприятий общественного питания г. Ялты и круизных судов, где студенты смогут ознакомиться с методами работы. Периодически студенты будут слушать лекции и посещать мастер-классы, проводимые лучшими специалистами в этой области. Студенты также имеют возможность практиковаться в реальных условиях, демонстрируя навыки, которые они приобрели в ходе теоретического и практического обучения.

Полученные знания в ходе изучения программы

     В процессе обучения студенты получат знания о работе официанта, о столовых приборах, о посуде, о правилах работы с ними, о сервировке столов, о классификации вин, о подаче вин, о декантировании вина, о температуре подачи вина, о технике подачи блюд и напитков, об открывании бутылок с вином и шампанским, о различных формах обслуживания, о новых формах обслуживания, об особенностях обслуживания иностранных туристов и др. Студенты будут изучать методы приема и выполнения заказов клиентов, правила подачи блюд и напитков, правила подачи сладких блюд и мороженого, правила подачи сыров, правила обслуживания приемов и банкетов. Получат знания по санитарным нормам, безопасности и стандартам гигиены, требованиям USPH. Студенты приобретут навыки и умения по рекомендации вин гостям в соответствии с выбранными блюдами; по предоставлению вин гостям ресторана; по рекомендации ликероводочных напитков, об особенностях обслуживания иностранных туристов и др. Научатся особенностям и методам работы официантов на круизных судах и гостиницах и предприятиях общественного питания. Изучат структуру экипажа на круизном судне. Узнают, что такое круизное судно и предприятие общественного питания.
     Также будет изучаться английский язык, но основное ударение будет сделано на словарный запас и терминологию по ресторанному хозяйству и устройству судна.
     В процессе обучения студенты получат знания меню и ингредиентов на Русском и Английском языках. Студенты приобретут умения и навыки работы с напитками алкогольными и безалкогольными. Узнают, что такое изысканная кухня, наименования и составляющие блюд, находящихся в меню ведущих международных круизных суде, отличительные особенности блюд и сервировки.

     Уровень №3 - предназначена для студентов, имеющих специальности официанта и хорошее знание английского языка, а также опыт работы в ресторанной индустрии и которые хотели бы получить работу на круизных судах. Продолжительность занятий составляет 1 месяц.
     Занятия проходят пять дней в неделю в наших современных классах для теоретических занятий и в учебных каютах. Занятие проходит в форме предварительного объяснения темы с дальнейшим детальным изучением объекта занятий. Методы работы поясняются и сопровождаются демонстрацией наших преподавателей. Занятия заканчиваются комментариями преподавателей и показом основных методов работы.
     Планируются постоянные посещения лучших гостиниц, предприятий общественного питания г. Ялты и круизных судов, где студенты смогут ознакомиться с методами работы. Периодически студенты будут слушать лекции и посещать мастер-классы, проводимые лучшими специалистами в этой области. Студенты также имеют возможность практиковаться в реальных условиях, демонстрируя навыки, которые они изучали в теории.

Полученные знания в ходе изучения программы

     В процессе обучения студенты получат дополнительные знания о работе официанта, научатся особенностям и методам работы официантов на круизных судах и предприятиях общественного питания. Изучат структуру экипажа на круизном судне. Узнают, что такое круизное судно и предприятия общественного питания. Получат знания по санитарной обработке, безопасности и стандартам гигиены, требованиям USPH.
     Также будет изучаться английский язык, но основное ударение будет сделано на специализацию по кулинарии, напиткам и устройству судна.


   

      Адрес: Украина, г. Одесса, ул. Троицкая 43а, тел. +38 (093) 168 55 99
      Copyright © 2003 - 2017 ЯЦПКГРП, All right reserved.
      job.transit-express.com | job.yaltacruise.com